Just Short of 2000 Hits

In my best day ever yesterday, WordPress stats show I attracted just short of 2000 hits.

Thank you to everyone who came here, and I will be able to respond to the plethora of messages very soon, regarding an earlier blog entry that I have, for the time being suspended.

I have done it this way, as there are just simply huge amounts of individual messages to respond to. I had intended an individual response to every single one, but this is just not possible due to the amount received. I had never anticipated this level of response.

I have of course received many messages via Facebook and Twitter. Please accept this acknowledgement as my sincere thanks for each and every one of them.

Once again …Thank you one and all.

Mike

One thought on “Just Short of 2000 Hits

  1. And no doubt they will continue 🙂

    Thanks for the help and no doubt the continued help with my little sticks in pots 🙂

Comments are closed.