Magical Bonsai Accents

And what an amazing show it was. Seldom does the child in a sweet shop syndrome come home quite so clearly. Standard of exhibits was mind numbingly good; John Trott had a great stand of his Bronzes and Jitta. I think John was running on ‘auto-pilot’ after just getting in from a week at the Chelsea Flower show.

Dan (the man) Barton had a wonderful selection of pots for sale; yes, I had to have a couple. Ritta Cooper had some beautiful mini Kusamono for sale, and again, I had to have one. Organisation was tremendous; car-parking perfect, hall was not too warm considering it was 26C in the shade.

It would be unfair to name any exhibits really as the whole lot was a feast for the eyes. I’ll let the images talk now! Oh a huge thank you to Mark Cooper for the tip on the flash for my camera. Duly ordered Mark; thank you!

I’ve just found out I missed the entire trader area which was in a room behind Ritta, or near by. I’m gutted 😦

3 thoughts on “Magical Bonsai Accents

  1. Pingback: Magical Bonsai Accents « TAUNTON & SOMERSET BONSAI CLUB

Comments are closed.