Mendip Bonsai at the 2013 Royal Bath & West Show

STOP PRESS: UPDATE. Mendip Bonsai take best in show. 

Weather may be grim this Summer but hot on the heels after taking GOLD at the Chelsea show, John Trott owner of Mendip Bonsai takes no break, and creates a full on stunning display at this years 150th (2013) Royal Bath & West Show. The following images are of the actual 2013 display which will greet everyone as the doors open on Wednesday 29th.

Whilst not an RHS event, John still continues with absolute dedication in setting up a wonderful display with some equally amazing quality Bonsai. I wish Mendip Bonsai well, and also wish them ongoing success for 2013 and beyond..

Please enjoy the display images provided by Mendip Bonsai. Thanks John.

RB&W 1 RB&W2 RB&W3 RB&W4 RB&W5

2 thoughts on “Mendip Bonsai at the 2013 Royal Bath & West Show

  1. That’s a lovely display Mike, thanks for posting.

    Nice to see you posting again BTW, I hope you’re managing to muddle along nicely?

    Best Regards

    • Thank you Gary. I am; unfortunately I have days when my hands simply won’t work due to this infernal and hugely debilitating osteo and rheumatoid arthritis. I seize an opportunity these days when I can 🙂

      Be well

      Mike

Comments are closed.