Keeping The Blog Alive?

Well, I now only have the Procumbens, Stumpy and the Mountain Maple left; all other trees and ‘stuff’ have gone to new custodians. With respect to the remaining trees, I may well use ebay with 99p starts to pass the remaining trees on. No idea what they will make but will be nice to think someone will enjoy them.

As for the wee blog here, I doubt really that I will have much to say about bonsai other than snippets that might come to mind. As age and health take their toll, it was a difficult decision to make but I’m really glad that I did. I feel almost relieved.

I may as well leave the blog live as it might be helpful to anyone becoming interested in Bonsai. There is no cost so i’m quite happy to leave it live. I’m coming up to half a million hits since I started it off, so that is well good for sure.

As for the three remaining trees … I’m taking £100 off each tree for a limited time. The Procumbens is now £750. Stumpy £450 and the Mountain Maple £400. Or, £1,500 for all three. All are in wonderful health and come with my personal guarantee that as long as you water and generally look after them they will last you a lifetime.

